Federal Sentencing Study
Professor David Zlotnick

United States Courts of Appeals and United States District Courts by Geographic Boundaries Ninth Circuit, Nevada Ninth Circuit, Arizona Ninth Circuit, California Ninth Circuit, Washington Ninth Circuit, Oregon Ninth Circuit, Idaho Fifth Circuit, Texas Tenth Circuit, Oklahoma Tenth Circuit, New Mexico Tenth Circuit, Kansas Tenth Circuit, Colorado Tenth Circuit, Utah Tenth Circuit, Wyoming Eighth Circuit, Nebraska Fifth Circuit , Louisiana Eighth Circuit, Arkansas Eighth Circuit, Missouri Eighth Circuit, Iowa Eighth Circuit, South Dakota Eighth Circuit, North Dakota Eighth Circuit, Minnesota Seventh Circuit, Illinois Seventh Circuit, Indiana Seventh Circuit, Wisconsin Sixth Circuit, Michigan Sixth Circuit, Michigan Sixth Circuit, Ohio Second Circuit, Vermont Second Circuit, Vermont First Circuit, New Hampshire First Circuit, New Hampshire First Circuit, Maine First Circuit, Massachusetts First Circuit, Massachusetts First Circuit, Rhode Island First Circuit, Rhode Island Second Circuit, Connecticut Second Circuit, Connecticut Second Circuit, New York Third Circuit, PennsylvaniaThird Circuit, Pennsylvania Third Circuit, New Jersey Third Circuit, New Jersey Third Circuit, Delaware Third Circuit, Delaware Fourth Circuit, Maryland Fourth Circuit, Maryland DC Circuit Fourth Circuit, Virginia Fourth Circuit, West Virginia Sixth Circuit, Kentucky Fifth Circuit ,Mississippi Sixth Circuit, Tennessee Fourth Circuit, North Carolina Fourth Circuit, South Carolina Eleventh Circuit, Alabama Eleventh Circuit, Georgia Eleventh Circuit, Florida Ninth Circuit, Hawaii Ninth Circuit, Alaska Ninth Circuit, Guam Ninth Circuit, Northern Mariana Islands Third Circuit, Virgin Islands First Circuit, Puerto Rico Ninth Circuit, Montana First Circuit, includes Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, and  Rhode Island Second Circuit, includes Connecticut, New York, and Vermont Third Circuit, includes Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and the Virgin Islands Fourth Circuit, includes Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia Fifth Circuit, includes Louisiana, Mississippi, and Texas Sixth Circuit, includes Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and Tennessee Seventh Circuit, includes Illinois, Indiana, and Wisconsin Eighth Circuit, includes Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota Ninth Circuit, includes Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Guam, and the Northen Mariana Islands Tenth Circuit, includes Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, and Wyoming Eleventh Circuit, includes Alabama, Florida, and Georgia Federal Circuit

Click on jurisdiction to identify profiles.